George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates

Discuss 80's Top 40 and pop music or anything related to 80s music here. i.e. Madonna, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Boy George, Cindy Lauper, Bruce Springsteen, Prince, etc.

George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates

Postby admin » Wed Jun 11, 2008 9:57 am

George Michael has announced a US summer tour. The tour kicks off June 17th, 2008.
He will be perfroming similar sets to the European Live 25 Tour.

Here are the Dates:

Tue, 06/17/08
08:00 PM San Diego Sports Arena
San Diego, CA

Thu, 06/19/08
08:00 PM HP Pavilion At San Jose
San Jose, CA

Sat, 06/21/08
08:00 PM MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV

Sun, 06/22/08
08:00 PM US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ

Wed, 06/25/08
08:00 PM The Forum
Inglewood, CA

Wed, 07/02/08
08:00 PM KeyArena
Seattle, WA

Mon, 07/07/08
08:00 PM Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN

Wed, 07/09/08
08:00 PM United Center
Chicago, IL

Sun, 07/13/08
08:00 PM American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX

Mon, 07/21/08
08:00 PM Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Wed, 07/23/08
08:00 PM Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Sun, 07/27/08
08:00 PM TD Banknorth Garden
Boston, MA

Tue, 07/29/08
08:00 PM Verizon Center
Washington, DC

Thu, 07/31/08
08:00 PM Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA

Sat, 08/02/08
08:00 PM St Pete Times Forum
Tampa, FL

Sun, 08/03/08
08:00 PM BankAtlantic Center
Sunrise, FL

For more info visit George Michael Forum
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2008 8:34 pm

Re: George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates

Postby Rogerant » Fri Dec 16, 2011 4:11 am

This is really a good site with great information along with excellent post for all to view and comment on this site.The information present here is helpful for the readers.Overall wonderful site.


Marine Parts
Rogerant
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2011 1:56 am

Re: George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates

Postby Lotiferd » Sat Dec 17, 2011 6:05 am

I am really enjoying your well written articles. I think you spend numerous effort and time updating your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am taking a look ahead to reading new articles. Please keep up the good articles!

vintage rings
Lotiferd
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2011 5:42 am

Re: George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates

Postby stejohnt » Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:10 pm

Wow! It's awesome forum post here.... really very interesting for reading and great information about George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates.

saddle river homes
stejohnt
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:03 pm

Re: George Michael to Tour US & Tour Dates

Postby tanrara » Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:37 pm

I love George Michael and I appreciate well his talent...


accounts receivable management
tanrara
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 10:57 pm


Return to Top 40 / Pop

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest